RATEC GmbH / Service / Contacts

Your contacts

Please do not hesitate to contact us with your questions. We will be pleased to assist you.

Your Contact

Andreas Reymann

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30

Email: info@ratec.org

Your Contact

Jörg Reymann

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30

Email: info@ratec.org

Your Contact

Gerd Necker

Technical Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30

Email: gnecker@ratec.org

Your Contact

Jürgen Deppe

Manager RATEC SLU

Phone: +34 (0) 93 4683036
Fax: +34 (0) 93 3917947

Email: jdeppe@ratec.org

Your Contact

Köksal Kervan

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30

Email: kkervan@ratec.org

Your Contact

Peter Maschke

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-28
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30

Email: pmaschke@ratec.org

Your Contact

Marcel Lanzer

Product Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30

Email: MLanzer@ratec.org

Your Contact

Franziska Bergande

Internal Sales

Tel.:  +49 6205 940712
Fax:  +49 6205 940730

Email: FBergande@ratec.org

Your Contact

Sascha Nickel

Internal Sales

Tel.:  +49 6205 940729
Fax:  +49 6205 940730

Email: SNickel@ratec.org

Your Contact

Alisa Boldt -GB

Alisa Boldt

Internal Sales

Tel.:  +49 6205 940726
Fax:  +49 6205 940730

Email: ABoldt@ratec.org

Your Contact

Katarina Noack

Executive Assistant /
Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-50
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-20

Email: knoack@ratec.org

The only source for precast formwork technology, that you need.

The new RATEC product catalogue

Read online

Or order your free copy here.