Please choose region and language

close

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

International

Asia

North America

Your contact

Andreas Reymann

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: info@ratec.org

Your contact

Gerd Necker

Technical Director, Member of Management Board
Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 9407-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: gnecker@ratec.org

Your contact

Andreas Gewis

Director Reymann Technik
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-20
Email: agewis@reymann-technik.de

Your contact

K├Âksal Kervan

Regional Sales Director
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: kkervan@ratec.org

Your contact

Maik Volk

Sales Manager & Application Engineer
Phone:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-23
Fax:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
E-Mail: mvolk@ratec.org

Your Contact

Benjamin Zeh

Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-37
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 683 5452
Email: bzeh@ratec.org

Your Contact

Natalya Maurer

Sales Manager Eastern Europe
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-15
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: nmaurer@ratec.org

Your Contact

Franziska Bergande

Internal Sales / Customer Service
Phone.:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-12
Fax:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: fbergande@ratec.org

Your Contact

Alisa Mohr

Internal Sales Customer Service
Phone:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-26
Fax:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: amohr@ratec.org

Your Contact

Sascha Nickel

Internal Sales / Customer Service
Phone:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-21
Fax:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: snickel@ratec.org

Your Contact

Laurent Lust

Internal Sales / Customer Service
Phone:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-21
Fax:  +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: llust@ratec.org

Your Contact

Katarina Noack

Marketing & Communications / Executive Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-50
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: knoack@ratec.org

Your Contact

Marlene Strifler

Marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 9407-13
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 9407-30
Email: mstrifler@ratec.org
 

vertical_align_top